2013 Don Smith Awards



The Employees Advisory Council will recognize the 2013 Don Smith awardees


Charles Keener, Library

Jennifer McCullough, Library


Honorable Mention

Joe Wilhelm, Facilities Management Division

Sharron Cayere, Fire and Rescue


Certificates of Recognition  by fellow employees will be presented to Mark Tenally, Police; Todd Brown, Park Authority; Susan O'Boyle, Library; Courtney Young, Police; Traci Vaughan, Human Resources; Jennifer Braun, Park Authority; Keesha Edwards, Family Services; Vanessa Makely, DPWES-Wastewater; Karlee Copeland, Maintenance and Stormwater; Julie Endersbee, Neighborhood and Community Services; Lee Ann Dispirito, Mental Health Services; and Megan O'Connor, Mental Health Services.